Life

I’m getting ready to board a flight to Dallas. Our projects there have been delayed due to weather and I need to make a few “executive decisions” about how to deal with damages to our office. 

Life is life. They found another mass in Julie’s latest scan. On the left side. 

We are coping with it. 

I feel like I should write something but don’t feel that I’m at a point where I want to share everything that’s in my head right now. 

Forgive me. 

One thought on “Life

  1. You have alot on your plate right now…not having anything or not knowing what to say is okay. I’m sorry to hear that another mass was found. I pray that you be given the strength you need to sustain right now and that your wife and family also be given strength and stamina at this time as your wife continues to get well. Who knows what to say at a time like this. Be gentle with yourself as you continue to go forward…

Leave a Reply

