Get out!

I’m ready to kick Louie out on her own.

Yes, that sounds harsh but I have discovered that she is a slob and I’m not ok with that.

These past three weeks I have had a lot of time here at home. With not having to deal with school, I’ve been able to enjoy my down time and relax.

Except… Relaxing involves dealing with her laundry, her mess in the kitchen, seeing her room look like a thrift shop blew up and the cigarette butts all over my garage.

I think before I was so preoccupied that I didn’t notice or had more pressing things on my mind.

I’ll be going to St. Louis, and several cities in Illinois this month. The idea of her being here unsupervised does not sit well for me or the idea that I’ll get my security deposit back.

I’m sure I’m being grumpy but I do think it’s time for a change.

In related news… I have informed her that she now has to pay for the luxury of living with me.

Starting tomorrow she is responsible for buying the groceries. We’ll see how well that goes.

Leave a Reply

